A little about me.

  • 17190389_1491040290915387_8835047057111110174_nMy name is Samantha
  • I am a psychology major
  • I am a registered behavior technician
  • I work with kiddos who have a diagnosis of autism
  • I have been doing this for almost 3 years
  • Someday when I am able to I would like to open my own non profit clinic and provide ABA therapy to kids who need it.
  • I have about one year of school left and I’ll have my bachelors degree.
  • I live in Sumter, SC.
  • This is a small town in South Carolina and there’s not much to do but I love it.
  • I am from a military family but I was blessed and have been in Sumter since I was 3.
  • I don’t have many friends but the few that I have are AMAZING!
  • My life revolves around school and work but I like to spend my free time doing my makeup and testing out new products that come out.
  • Hence this blog lol
  • Rejection is probably my worst fear.
  • It gives me anxiety from time to time.
  • Converse and Keds are my favorite types of shoes.
  • I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT.
  • Even her new stuff.
  • She is amazing.
  • Ed Sheeran is also a favorite of mine
  • Along with all time low, a rocket to the moon, mayday parade, and a day to remember.
  • A rocket to the moon is my favorite pandora station.
  • My favorite colors are shades of blue and yellow.
  • The beach is my happy place.
  • One day I will have a beach house. That is one of my main goals in life.
  • TJ Maxx is one of my favorite stores. That is the first place I will go if I need anything
  • Oh and I am 23 years old.
  • If I can think of more I will add to it!
Leave a Reply

