Rainbow highlighter!

IMG_20170311_081235
Wet and Wild Rainbow Highlighter Unicorn Glow

This highlighter is absolutely stunning. I swatched it when I bought a few days ago and it swatched very well! I put this on my face very carefully and the highlight was gorgeous! I’m not sure how many times I will actually wear this product but I do love it 🙂 I thought it would have been very gimicky but my thoughts were so wrong! Unicorn glow is a very good name for this product. I will have to take a picture with this on my face to show you guys what it looks like on the skin. Here are a few pictures of the actual product after I swatched the product and used it for the first time 🙂

IMG_20170311_081251
Wet and Wild Rainbow Highlighter Unicorn Glow
Leave a Reply

