Quote of the week!

Since we are now in 2017 I think this quote is great for setting new goals and resolutions. I set many resolutions this year to better myself. My first goal as many others was to lose weight and tone my body. To make this goal a realization I joined a gym and I am working with a personal trainer twice a week. Another goal I set was to spend more time working on my school assignments and do better with my classes. Those are the two main goals I wish to complete this year. A better me makes me want to jump out of bed in the morning 🙂

a7644a884f450292236a98dd963b460a

Leave a Reply

